Latest Release

Da Prophet

1) Encore
2) Get A Bag
3) House Party (feat. Trell)
4) No Way Out
5) Smokin’ Kills
6) Mind Frame (ft. Mike Perignon & 9ne)

7) Forgive My Sins

4 Replies to “Latest Release”

  1. Long time supporter, and thought I’d drop a comment.

    Your wordpress site is very sleek – hope you don’t mind me asking what theme you’re using?

    (and don’t mind if I steal it? :P)

    I just launched my site –also built in wordpress like yours– but
    the theme slows (!) the site down quite a bit.

    In case you have a minute, you can find it by searching for “royal cbd” on Google (would appreciate
    any feedback) – it’s still in the works.

    Keep up the good work– and hope you all take care of
    yourself during the coronavirus scare!

    1. Thanks for the support Justin. The main theme for this site is the twenty nineteen (table vase). I checked out your site as well and it appears to have a very professional feel to it. That’s a great start for a business.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *